Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dallas, TX Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Melisa Christian

Patient Feedback

At Dallas Dental Concierge, our team values all of the input we receive from our dental family. Each member of our team works hard to ensure that patients have an enjoyable, seamless experience at our premier dental care office. We are always making improvements to the way we approach patient care to make sure that you are satisfied from the moment you walk in our door to long after you leave. To find out the high level of attention you can expect when you visit our office in Dallas, TX, we encourage you to read through this list of testimonials that people just like you have written about Dr. Christian and her team.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2020

Dr. Christian is pleasant, professional and skilled dentist. I trust her judgement and her recommendations. I would highly recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

The office is geared up post Covid 19 and it makes u feel safe. Very thorough process to protect patient and staff with updated air and PPE. A relief on my safety in these days. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2020

Dr. Christian and her staff are extremely professional, knowledgeable and detail oriented. This is by far the most hygienic and comfortable dental environment to experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2020

Pain free installation of my crown. And a perfect color match. I was given an immediate appointment to repair a chipped tooth, and couldn’t be more pleased with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2020

Personable and top flight service by all. The best equipment and professional expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2020

Everyone here is fantastic! Dr. Christian really devotes a lot of time to her patients and does a great job. Everyone here is so friendly and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2020

You need a third choice other than Yes and No. You need a "You are fabulous" choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2020

Always very friendly and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2020

Kind and professional. Invisalign program went great and worked as promised. Would refer anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

The BEST dentist in Dallas!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

I just love Dr. Christian and her entire team! I just had 3 old crowns replaced and it could not have been a more pleasant experience. Although I was a little nervous at first Dr. Christian made me feel completely comfortable throughout the whole process. I could not more highly recommend a better place that Dallas Dental Concierge for all your dental needs!!!! Doug B More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2019

I just love Dr. Christian and her entire team! I just had 3 old crowns replaced and it could not have been a more pleasant experience. Although I was a little nervous at first Dr. Christian made me feel completely comfortable throughout the whole process. I could not more highly recommend a better place that Dallas Dental Concierge for all your dental needs!!!! Doug B More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2019

I cannot believe how amazing Dr. Christian and her entire team has been through a very difficult dental implant case. It was a daunting experience, and I felt completely reassured throughout the whole process. Their expertise is so impressive, and they also treated me with such kindness, I feel I can’t wait to get back to the dentist! Thank you so much, Dr. Christian! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.