Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dallas Dental Concierge

Patient Feedback

At Dallas Dental Concierge, our team values all of the input we receive from our dental family. Each member of our team works hard to ensure that patients have an enjoyable, seamless experience at our premier dental care office. We are always making improvements to the way we approach patient care to make sure that you are satisfied from the moment you walk in our door to long after you leave. To find out the high level of attention you can expect when you visit our office in Dallas, TX, we encourage you to read through this list of testimonials that people just like you have written about Dr. Christian and her team.

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 02, 2020

Dr. Christian went above and beyond under extenuating circumstances to make sure that my Invisalign aligner was adjusted properly . Her professionalism and care was exceptional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2020

Dr. Christian is pleasant, professional and skilled dentist. I trust her judgement and her recommendations. I would highly recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

The office is geared up post Covid 19 and it makes u feel safe. Very thorough process to protect patient and staff with updated air and PPE. A relief on my safety in these days. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2020

Dr. Christian and her staff are extremely professional, knowledgeable and detail oriented. This is by far the most hygienic and comfortable dental environment to experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2020

Pain free installation of my crown. And a perfect color match. I was given an immediate appointment to repair a chipped tooth, and couldn’t be more pleased with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2020

Personable and top flight service by all. The best equipment and professional expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2020

Everyone here is fantastic! Dr. Christian really devotes a lot of time to her patients and does a great job. Everyone here is so friendly and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2020

You need a third choice other than Yes and No. You need a "You are fabulous" choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2020

Always very friendly and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2020

Kind and professional. Invisalign program went great and worked as promised. Would refer anyone. More

5.0
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2020

Melisa absolutely does an incredible job! She makes getting cavities filled the absolute best experience it could possibly be. She is incredible at what she does, so much so that I forgot I had cavities filled the next day and ate just fine! Wouldn’t go anywhere else More

5.0
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 13, 2020

Dr. C is great, as is her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

The BEST dentist in Dallas!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2019

I Love Dr. Christian and her staff! They all put you at ease and make you feel comfortable. My whole family goes there because of Dr. Christian’s expertise and her wanting you to have as close to a perfect smile that she can give you. More

5.0
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2019

I am so glad my veneer work was done at Dallas Concierge. Dr. Christian provided a caring and friendly atmosphere with upmost professionalism. She is simply the best. While making me feel like family, she and her staff gave me a first-class experience with excellent results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

I just love Dr. Christian and her entire team! I just had 3 old crowns replaced and it could not have been a more pleasant experience. Although I was a little nervous at first Dr. Christian made me feel completely comfortable throughout the whole process. I could not more highly recommend a better place that Dallas Dental Concierge for all your dental needs!!!! Doug B More

5.0
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 10, 2019

As usual, Dr. Christian and her staff were kind, professional, and provided dental care that is state of the art. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2019

I just love Dr. Christian and her entire team! I just had 3 old crowns replaced and it could not have been a more pleasant experience. Although I was a little nervous at first Dr. Christian made me feel completely comfortable throughout the whole process. I could not more highly recommend a better place that Dallas Dental Concierge for all your dental needs!!!! Doug B More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2019

I cannot believe how amazing Dr. Christian and her entire team has been through a very difficult dental implant case. It was a daunting experience, and I felt completely reassured throughout the whole process. Their expertise is so impressive, and they also treated me with such kindness, I feel I can’t wait to get back to the dentist! Thank you so much, Dr. Christian! More

5.0
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 01, 2019

Great experience! More

5.0
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2019

Seamless More

5.0
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2019

On time. Very professional. More

5.0
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2019

Very nice as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 23, 2021

I Love Dr. Christian and her staff! They all put you at ease and make you feel comfortable. My whole family goes there because of Dr. Christian’s expertise and her wanting you to have as close to a perfect smile that she can give you. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.