Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dallas, TX Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Melisa Christian

Patient Feedback

At Dallas Dental Concierge, our team values all of the input we receive from our dental family. Each member of our team works hard to ensure that patients have an enjoyable, seamless experience at our premier dental care office. We are always making improvements to the way we approach patient care to make sure that you are satisfied from the moment you walk in our door to long after you leave. To find out the high level of attention you can expect when you visit our office in Dallas, TX, we encourage you to read through this list of testimonials that people just like you have written about Dr. Christian and her team.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 02, 2020

Dr. Christian went above and beyond under extenuating circumstances to make sure that my Invisalign aligner was adjusted properly . Her professionalism and care was exceptional! More

5.0
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2020

Melisa absolutely does an incredible job! She makes getting cavities filled the absolute best experience it could possibly be. She is incredible at what she does, so much so that I forgot I had cavities filled the next day and ate just fine! Wouldn’t go anywhere else More

5.0
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 13, 2020

Dr. C is great, as is her staff. More

4.0
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 22, 2019

Dr. Christian is very pleasant, professional, intelligent and is an excellent dentist! More

5.0
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2019

I am so glad my veneer work was done at Dallas Concierge. Dr. Christian provided a caring and friendly atmosphere with upmost professionalism. She is simply the best. While making me feel like family, she and her staff gave me a first-class experience with excellent results. More

5.0
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 10, 2019

As usual, Dr. Christian and her staff were kind, professional, and provided dental care that is state of the art. More

Patient Story
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 01, 2019

My husband, daughter and myself are all patients of Dr. Christian. This practice is tip of the sword. The office is calm and professional with the greatest personal attention to detail. I live out of the Dallas area and travel specifically to receive the excellent services provided by Dr. Christian and her staff. More

5.0
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 01, 2019

Great experience! More

5.0
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2019

Seamless More

5.0
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2019

On time. Very professional. More

5.0
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2019

Very nice as always More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.